Maker Moments

Makers make messes.
2014-10-23 10.17.01

2014-10-23 10.17.16

2014-10-23 10.17.50

2014-10-23 10.18.03

In the spirit of being transparent – I totally cleaned this up before I took these pictures.

Sometimes a maker’s gotta do a little cleaning house and organizing to get back in the groove.

I’m looking at this wallpaper, which I love and am thinking of pulling that pink from the blossoms and painting the rest of the room with it. I think it will brighten things up a bit.

This closet kills me. It’s got great potential but I have no idea what to do with it. Any of you have this going on? Should I just put up curtains?
Advice is wanted, feel free to comment or link to ideas.

Leave a Reply

