Seat Sack Tutorial

Did you see my Seat Sack Tutorial over on Whip Up?  Go on over and check it out if you are looking for a great way to organize a classroom or even your childs desk at home.  I’ll be making these for the girls chairs at the diningroom table as well, I’ll post pics when that’s finished.

I hear they love their Seat Sacks and I received so many adorable thank you cards from the kiddos.  What do you think?  Will you be making your own?  Feel free to ask me questions or post a link to your own version!

 

 

One thought on “Seat Sack Tutorial

Leave a Reply

