August 1st

It’s August first.

It’s been quiet over here on my little blog…I’ve been enjoying this time with my three girls, all together and close with nowhere to go, nobody to see, nothing to do…but be with each other, pick berries, make pickles, make cupcakes, sit in a hammock, drink home-made lemonade, day dream, write books and enjoy the easiness of just “being”.

I’ll be sad when my girls go back to school…but you will see more of me here when that happens.   I have a hard time choosing blogging over hanging with my girls…they are only this little for so long after all.

Thanks for holding on and checking in here.
I hope you all are enjoying your summer thus far.

Peace,

Liz

One thought on “August 1st

Leave a Reply

