Handmade Gift Exchange!

Okay, I’m a follower of Craftaholics Anonymous.  It’s a super fun blog and honestly?  I really like Linda, she’s helpful, posts regularly and I think the content is great.

I signed up for the Handmade Gift Exchange, where you are paired up with someone for a homemade gifty.  Fun?  Yes, really fun.  Also?  An excuse to use up some of my stash (embarrassingly larger than it should be, kinda like my gut).

You have until June 6th to sign up and you do not need a blog!  It’s fun!  Do it with me!  I am already paired up with the lovely Desiree from A Tickled Pink Life.  You should check out her baby quilts.  Oh Em Gee.  So cute and yet, not, cutesy.

Yay! Do it!
3 thoughts on “Handmade Gift Exchange!

Leave a Reply

