Wordless Wednesday

I thought it would be fun to show you some of the artwork on my walls, most of it looks like this. All artwork by Annabelle. Next week, Millie.

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. I LOVE these! You should make each girl a quilt from her artwork! There is technology to transfer the pictures to fabric. The girls are old enough to learn to tack a quilt… I started learning b4 I went to school. I can explain how if you need help. Your post has brightened my dreary, cloudy chilly Missouri day… my daffodils and pink tulips have helped, too. And hubby is bringing me iced tea from Mc Donald’s when he comes home… don’t know why. but MCd’s tea is so good! I do not do sweetened. Would like to, but not good to have a lot of sugar. Special friends are my (much better) sweets of life, and you are one of those.

Leave a Reply

