Project #16 Preview

Here is what Teresa sent me for her “25 Project” piece, normally I edit this a bit but I found her collection of paper to be so interesting…

And so small, each piece is so little, the size of fortunes or a small scrap of something.

And I think those of you who know me can point out which is my favorite…

Also I relate to her collection, from the zodiac to the drawings, quirky little things that trigger meaning sort of make my day.

Finished project to follow soon!

One thought on “Project #16 Preview

  1. Pingback: Project #16, Finished! «

Leave a Reply

