Fab Find Friday

So I perused the front page of Etsy briefly this morning and saw all these really cool whales.  They remind me of my sister Claire, who is a painter, she used to draw whales constantly as a child, so it brought fond memories of happy, round whales with big grins.  They are gone now from Etsy’s front page but I went ahead and found some myself.

Vintage Brass Whale from High Street Market,

Whale needlepoint earrings!  Stop it.  I’m completely beside myself right now.  Find them at Bijunea

Whale locket from Iadornu

AAAAH CHOO!  Whale tissue box!  Find it over at Sparkly Pony.  Gusunheit.

you need some tea for that cold.  Drink it from this grey whale tea cup from Louche Lab, ahhh. better!

Happy Friday!

5 thoughts on “Fab Find Friday

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fab Find Friday « -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

