Happy Valentines Day!

I hope all of you have a wonderful day today!

My girls finished up their Valentines over the weekend, I thought I would share with you what they have been working on.

Poor Millie had to miss all of preschool last week due to a very bad upper respiratory virus, the poor girl can’t wait to give these to her friends!

And Miss Annabelle’s, I’m so proud of how much thought she put into these!
There are 24 children in her class, that’s a LOT of glitter glue!

Sorry for the poor lighting on these, I took them last night, which I try never to do but I know I wont have time in the morning!

3 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day!

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day to all of you!
    I love seeing what you are doing. The valentines are super!!!
    Today, I am making a strawberry upside down cake for Larry in a heart-shaped pan.
    I can empathize with Millie! Ugggh! Though it will be 60 degrees here today there’s not much excitement in me. But these head colds usually last only 2 or three weeks so I’ll be fine by next week.
    Love you!

Leave a Reply

