What I’m working on

I thought I would give you all a little peek at what I’m working on.

I’m making some necklaces from vintage gloves, along with some hair pins.  I hope to get them in my Etsy shop by Monday for those of you who may want one for Valentines day.  There will only be a few of them, it takes me a while to make one of these so once they are gone that’s it I’m afraid.

I’m finishing up Tran’s project, hopefully done next weekend – I ran into a materials snag along the way (Don’t worry Tran!  It is turning out nicely!) but have worked out a solution – I’ll tell you more in my Project 15 reveal.

Additionally I will be launching my Kickstarter project on Feb 1st, details forthcoming.

I hope you like the little peek at my new work!  And I wonder, what are you all working on?

2 thoughts on “What I’m working on

Leave a Reply

