Get Your Craft On Tuesday!

It’s Get Your Craft On Tuesday over at Today’s Creative Blog!

This is something I made last year, it’s a small bag I made from my grandmothers sweater.  If you are looking for a craft for reusing an old boiled wool sweater than this is the one for you!  I’m doing this as a repost because I am ridiculously over-extended this year, plus it’s good to have the occasional re-run, right?  Nothing like a good re-run…

Here is a picture of the bag, it has needle felted details (I love needle felting, and felt, it’s a fantastic medium),

And here is a link to the tutorial , it’s a good one, with lots of details and great photos, worth the click, I promise.

Hopefully I’ll have more to post over the next 10 days, stay tuned!

Head on over to http://todayscreativeblog.net/ to see some more crafty goodness!

Leave a Reply

