Project 13 Preview!

 

This is What Leah, from CT sent me –  some beautiful “Dove Shells”  that she had collected with her daughter, they are so small…

Note the beautiful color variations,

And aren’t they delicate looking?

I’ve had Leah’s project planned for a while now – as soon as I received her package I knew exactly what I wanted to make with it.  This project is almost complete and will be up on Monday for you all to see!

 

One thought on “Project 13 Preview!

  1. Pingback: Project #13, finished! | liz noonan

Leave a Reply

