Update for people participating in the 25 Project

Hey all you “25 People, 25 Bucks, 25 pieces of Art” folks!

I’m working on Project 11 as we speak, a little slower than I’d like after a nasty fall but I am getting caught up!  You should all have something to look at early next week.  Also a couple of you will be receiving your packages from me next week, it was tougher than I thought to lug all that stuff around with 3 kids and a hurt shoulder, so I apologize for the delay, but, they are coming, don’t worry!

For those of you whom are participating in the 25 Project and have not sent me your items, please remember you have until October 15th to do so, after that date I will assume you have forfeited your slot.  If you forfeit your slot I will still send you a personal postcard thank you note from me at the end of the project.

Thank you and enjoy a happy weekend!

Liz

Leave a Reply

