Project 4 of 25

I was hoping to have pictures but my keyboard (previously sabotaged by the cats, grumble, grumble) is kaput and the new one wont be here until Thursday…sigh…soooo  I will post pictures then.

My friend Sue sent me some of  her daughters baby outfits, which are pretty darn cute…..really wish I could show them to you and share her love of frogs and cute baby outfits, you can thank my cat for that one…I have plans for these babies!  I got started after finishing Robert’s piece and I hope it have it finished by next week.

If you are a part of the 25 Project and haven’t sent me your items yet, please get them to me soon, the longer I have to think about what to make of your item the happier you will be!  It takes a lot of time and thought to come up with something good, so get those items in the mail people!

If you are not a part of the project, but would like to do something like this, send me an email via liz@liznoonan.com

One thought on “Project 4 of 25

Leave a Reply

