Cats and water and key boards

These things DONT mix. The cats killed my keyboard, so I am forced to work from my DH’s personal lap top, which I hate and also has none of my imagery. SO. The new keyboard will be here on Tuesday and I will have new pictures then for you on project number 4 from Sue. Thank you for stopping by and please take a look around my previous posts.
Have a great weekend!
Liz

One thought on “Cats and water and key boards

  1. Oh no!!!!! Those things SO don’t mix. Cat proof key boards..there is your million dollar idea!
    Sorry about your kitty induced delay.

Leave a Reply

