Winner of May Giveaway!

Thank you all for taking the time to look at my site and poke around my shop!  I do appreciate it very much!  I am touched so many of you took the time to look around and make a comment, and I feel like everyone should get something, so, if you made a comment here I am offering you %20 off anything from my shop! Just put “MG” in the comments section.  If you don’t see the item you wanted, convo me and I’ll repost it for you if I have it.

Thank you all and congratulations to Liz – a farm girl from Missouri!  Liz won a limited edition print of Tractors and Matroyshkas, Liz,  I sent you an email today, holla back and I’ll be putting your print in the mail, thanks Liz!

Leave a Reply

