Thrift store score

One of my favorite places to shop is this really great church thrift store in the town I live in.  I have been shopping at this store for about 10 years and never walk away empty handed.  Check out all the great finds…

Fantastic vintage table cloth in almost new condition

another table cloth, but with super adorable napkins that match, 8 of them – picnic anyone?

awesome upholstery fabric, would make a great bag for fall

vintage capri dot glassware, I collect this and these particular glasses I love and a few broke in our last move, so I was thrilled to score these babies!

Super cool frosted bowl with six little bowls, maybe for fruit salad?

And these ducks, which I saw at Anthropologie at one point and almost bought them for a certain someone because they are also measuring spoons – cute or what?

All for $24.  Can’t. Beat. That.

Also I will be announcing the winner of the May Giveaway tomorrow AM, chosen at random, there is still time so if you want a chance go on over to this post and comment.

Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Thrift store score

  1. I do the thrift store in binges. My favorite finds are Cashmere sweaters for $2-$4 and vintage china…but your table cloth scores are just Yummy!!!! Especially the first one—oooh, aaah 🙂

Leave a Reply

