May Giveaway!

It’s “May Giveaway!” where lots of crafty bloggers will be posting an item to give away.

On Monday May 17th Sew Mama Sew is hosting a super crafty May Giveaway (I hear over 250 peeps!)  and I am in on this too!  Go check it out to see lots of cool crafty supplies, vintage goodies and beautiful hand-mades from lots of talented peeps.
For my part one person will win a signed limited edition print of “Tractors and Matroyshka’s or 2 magnets of their choice.

So, to qualify for the giveaway please:

Go on over to my Etsy shop, poke around and then leave a comment on this post about which you would like to receive from my Shop (either magnet or print, as stated above) and be sure to include your email and feel free to comment on other things as well!
Want another entry?  Friend my Fan page or follow me on Twitter; each one counts as an extra entry, that makes 3 entries if you comment, friend and follow!


One lucky winner will be chosen at the end of the giveaway, (International peeps are always welcome!) which is midnight EST on May 21 and will ship by May 24!  Instant gratification people, free stuff and quick.


87 thoughts on “May Giveaway!

  1. I would like the tractor print – I live on a cattle farm. Thank you for your generous prize. Please enter me into your giveaway. mlwright29 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  2. oh the felt cupcakes,,,,,please enter my name in your lovely giveaway, ladycolmn(at)aol(dot)com frpm Florida Gulf Coast area

  3. Oh I love the sewing kits and I love the poppy magnets! I would be happy to have either… It would be a great addition to my craft room!
    Thanks for a great giveaway

  4. hi.the tractor print please.its cute.
    thanks for the giveaway.

    Ann
    oceanian[at]lycos[dot]com

  5. Oh wow! Normally I would choose matryoshkas, but your flower rosette and MOP button magnets are so cute that I definitely choose them.

    🙂 Deb

  6. Being a farm girl from Missouri, I love the tractor print. If only they made real tractors in pink! Thanks for the chance to win! I will be crossing my fingers!

  7. Pingback: Thrift store score « liz noonan

Leave a Reply

