Button, button, what to do with so many buttons????

My friend Denise sent me for her project like, a million buttons.

Well, okay maybe not a MILLion but it felt like million!  At first I was like, cool, buttons!  But then I was like, aw man…buttons…what the heck can I make out of them???

Denise also sent me some goodies…how did she know I am a makeup junkie?  Denise sells Mary Kay so if you are looking for something to send to your mom on Mothers Day, go ahead and check out her site, she is super friendly and helpful!  Here is a pic of the samples she sent, I love this hand cream so much I sent some to my mom, shhh!

I fretted over the buttons, but something came to me last week while I was working on Maureens’ project and so I am now very, very excited about the button piece, stay tuned for I expect to have this finished soon!

Leave a Reply

