Links!

It’s spring!

It’s a little chilly, but lovely out there today.  This makes me think of TEA!  So, look at all these amazing tea cozies!!!  Oh, how I WISH I could crochet!!!

This pineapple from Long Neck Crafts – amazingness!  Karen from Long Neck Crafts tells me this is knit, not crochet (still, talent?  yes! maybe even more so! I can knit, but only a scarf.)

and this one, with yellow and white cabbage roses from Andrea Lesley, right out of my Nana’s kitchen, for sure!

and this one, also from Andrea…if you go to her shop I am not kidding, you will be gaping for about 10 minutes straight.  Her cozies are so cute and reasonably priced, this would make a great Mothers Day gift!

Or how about a more modern cozy – for your mug?  Love this cable knit cozy by Crochet for Sure, 10% of the sale goes to St. Judes for children, warm hands, warm heart

and Mondays aren’t so bad when this smiley button is looking at you from your mug by Wishful Things,

Okay, tomorrow will be dedicated to Easter.  I’ll feature a tutorial or two and links to cute stuff for the kiddos.

5 thoughts on “Links!

  1. Wow, the cozies look great! I love the red one with the flowers! I want to dress up my rosy tea pot, too! And mugs…
    Thanks for posting these, Liz.

    Cheers!

    – Marija

  2. Pingback: THINGS MUG | Kitchen Appliances & Accessories

Leave a Reply

