Update on Kickstarter Project

Okay, I wanted to let people know how excited I am that we are 93% of the way there for the “25 People, 25 Bucks, 25 pieces of Art”!  If I can somehow wrangle two more folks to get in on this project I can get started, woo hoo!  Less than $50 left to raise and 38 days to do it!
Thanks to all of you who have contributed thus far and thanks to you who have been following this, it has been a journey.  My computer is back up and running, but I do not have access to my files yet so some of my Art projects will be put on hold – but not this one.

As soon as we reach $625 we can get started – I’ll be working on your collections before you know it.

Peace!

Liz

Leave a Reply

