Update on my Kickstarter project

Okay, so I updated my rewards for pledges on the “25 People, 25 Bucks, 25 pieces of Art”

One of the things I really like about Kickstarter is that you can evolve with your project. It seems some of you would like some of my artwork but may not be inclined to do the collaborative “25” piece, so I have made the decision to include my own artwork as a way to garner pledges. So, now if you are interested in being a part of this project, but don’t have or want to include your own items, you may now pledge:
$40 and you get a limited edition print, choose from one of 4 works
or
$110 and you get an original painting on the antique wallpaper I have collected

So far so good, 40 days left as of this update and less than $100 to raise!
Thank you all for taking the time to read my updates and support this project!
Liz

Leave a Reply

