Wow.

Allllmost there folks.

It’s a little like Christmas in my mind lately, because I love having a lot to do – especially in the project/Art department. It’s like I’m just waiting for the presents to arrive, but I get to make all the presents and you provide the inspiration and subject matter. And Nothing gets my creative juices flowing like a big jolt of inspiration, and I am getting that from all of you.

Thank you for trusting me with your “stuff”, thank you for checking my updates and keeping this thing going. This is so close to being funded with over a month left to go…the sooner the better so I can get my hands on your collections!!!

On the agenda this weekend, I will be working with Player Piano rolls…more to come…. xoxo Liz

Leave a Reply

