A little peek

**UPDATE BELOW WITH VIDEO**

So a lot of you who are so kind as to read my blog (thank you, by the way) know that I have a project up on Kickstarter – which you can see here

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/liznoonan/25-people-25-bucks-25-pieces-of-art

For those of you who may be unfamiliar with it; I am trying to get 25 people to work with me on an Art project where you send me something you have collected, or held onto, and send it to me.  You pledge $25 to my project (this covers materials, shipping and Kickstarter fees) and I make you some Art from your stuff.  Sound good to you?  Great!  This project will only be up until we either fill the 25 spots (12 are left so far, THANK YOU 13 peoples!) or April 14 comes.  If they fill sooner than April 14 than great, we can get started sooner rather than later.

OKAY.  SO. Here is the update I posted yesterday on Kickstarter, it answers some questions and gives you a peek at what I have made from something I have found…plus something a little funny about me thrown in.

You may see it by clicking here: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/liznoonan/25-people-25-bucks-25-pieces-of-art/posts

Liz

**UPDATE**

Here is the video!

If you want to participate in “25 People, 25 Bucks, 25 Pieces of Art” click here

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/liznoonan/25-people-25-bucks-25-pieces-of-art

3 thoughts on “A little peek

  1. Pingback: It’s link day « liz noonan

Leave a Reply

