So you say you have some questions about my Kickstarter project?

I have had many of you generously offer to be a part of my project “25 People, 25 Bucks, 25 pieces of Art”. It is overwhelming how supportive a community Facebook, Twitter, and Kickstarter can be!

Many of you have asked me some questions about how to participate, so here are some questions answered:

1) How do I participate?

Click on the link below:

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/liznoonan/25-people-25-bucks-25-pieces-of-art

Click “Back this project” – you will get more information and also be asked to sign up.

2) Do I have to do this online?

For now, yes. I cannot take money or items from you directly, as this is something I am launching through Kickstarter.

3) I have no idea what to send, what can I send?

Don’t worry about this too much, there is plenty of time! The deadline for this is April 14. If you really want to find stuff you don’t want – look waaaaaay in the back of your closet or junk drawer! I’m serious. Send me anything, lint from your dryer, random screws, paper, whatever, as long as you held onto it for some reason, like you still think it’s good or wasteful to throw away.

And wow, I am so amazed at how wonderful you all are for getting into this crazy project with me!

One thought on “So you say you have some questions about my Kickstarter project?

  1. Pingback: A linky link link « liz noonan

Leave a Reply

