The studio par deux

Okay, OK, it’s DONE!

For all you kickstarter folks this is where I will be working my magic on your stuff, you can see the image larger if you click on it.  You may also see up there my collection of wallpaper and also piano player rolls…I can relate to you collectors!

You can see my antique wallpaper nestled nicely out of reach from the girls….fabric stash, hidden materials under the skirts of my work tables and my little old matilda chair I rescued from the trash.  Feels.  Good.  Oh, and that black wall is indeed magnetic but not that strong…needs another coat or two of paint, guess I’m never truly “done”.

Leave a Reply

