K.I.S.S.

Keep It Simple Stupid.  That’s my New Year resolution.

Sounds, well, simple doesn’t it?

No more stopping and starting projects, try to finish the ones I have.

No more taking on too much at once because then I can’t finish what I have started.

Don’t make things because I CAN but only make things I want to – I know a few other Artists have this problem….I want to do everything myself but it’s okay sometimes to let others do it…i.e., just because I want to give my daughter a beautiful necklace does not mean that now is the time to start learning how to make jewelry.

K.I.S.S.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

