Easter Craft Links

Here are a few links to pages I like for Easter crafting.  I’ll be adding a few for egg dying next week.  

 

The Long Thread – Always a good site for crafty ideas.  I visit Ellen’s site often when I am looking for something simple and beautiful, she has great taste!

 

One Pretty Thing – great roundups from the web, Easter crafts are no exception.  I like this particular one.

 

Martha Stewart – You gotta love Martha.  

 

WhipUp – Kathreen has a great Ezine for kids, called “Action Pack”.  It’s only $4 and filled with great ideas.

 
Thank you for continuing to stop by – I know I’ve been a lax blogger…We have been busy over here with the whole Homeschooling/Unschooling thing. So far so good!  My girls are starting to love reading again, filling pages in journals and meeting new friends.  I’ll have more on that for another post.
One thought on “Easter Craft Links

Leave a Reply

